## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

# O.P. No. 1 of 2013

#### **Dated** : 15<sup>th</sup> March, 2013

Present : Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Indian Wind Energy Asson.& Ors.

... Petitioner(s)

# Versus Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory ... Respondent(s) Commission & Ors.

Counsel for the Petitioner(s): Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Shikha Ohri Mr. Pradeep Misra, Mr. Daleep Kr. Dhayani for R.6 Mr. K.V. Mohan for APERC Mr. C.K. Rai for R.5,15, 23 & 26 Mr. Ramesh Babu for SKERC Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

## ORDER

The learned counsel appearing for the Respondents seek some time for filing the reply. Accordingly, they are directed to file the same on or before 26.04.2013 after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter on **<u>29.04.2013.</u>** 

(V. J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts